Welcome to USP Euro Car Care’s Reviews page! Below you can find and search what our customers and clients have said about their experience working with us. At USP Euro Car Care– serving Coral Springs, Parkland, Boca Raton, and beyond– we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and take your business seriously. You can find us at 7716 Wiles Road in Coral Springs, Florida. Our incredible team of ASE-Certified auto mechanics, Service Advisors, and Master Technicians have worked on large and small auto repairs and are looking forward to working with you!

Replaced spark plugs and oil change. Contemplated additional work, though I will do those later. Greatly appreciate the thoroughness of the work these guys do #KeepUpTheGreatWork?

Clyde C

I am so glad I found USP to perform maintenance on my B9 Audi S4. Tyler and team are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They were able to accommodate me on short notice in the afternoon and I was in and out fairly quickly. If you want Audi dealership quality maintenance with better customer service and lower prices then look no further. I wish I had found them sooner. Thanks again to Tyler and team.

Maurice Lugo

USP EURO CAR CARE are very professional and keep you informed about your vehicle. They tell you upfront what to expect and you can trust that they will do a good job and give you options so you can make the best decision for your car care. I would not hesitate recommending someone to visit their shop.

william heller

I’ve been going to USP since around 2012 for various things on multiple cars. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, I wouldn’t trust my car with anyone else.

We appreciate the business and hope you enjoy the start of your 2021 with a freshly serviced vehicle.

– USP Euro Car Care
William Hines

I literally waited almost 4 months before writing this review. I had to give it a lot of thought and consideration before doing so. I bought in my recently purchased used car for and inspection and oil change. I expected there to be some issues with the car for sure as it is a highly modified car. I leave my car the the shop and take an Uber to work. The gentleman in the shop was polite and professional. About an hour after dropping off the car he calls me to inform me the would like to do a pressure test i said sure no problem. Later that day they call back let me know I may have an issue with the cylinder head (I was already aware of this). At this point the general attitude of the shop is they wanted nothing to do with my car and I could come pick it up. Here is the part that is just out of control. I was charged 600.00++ to do a visual inspection and pressure test. They never even did an oil change. In the moment I let it slide as I was just blown away. After speaking to others and finding another shop it was evident that I got robbed. This shop is for folks with deep pockets that don’t know any better. I’m sure they do good work but now ill never know because there pricing is insane. I have since repaired the Cylinder head, replaced timing belt and oil change at a reputable shop for just over 1k. You live and you learn.

Anthony Medina

Nice, friendly people and Tyler kept me informed and updated every step of the way. Happy with the service and crew at USP!

Joseph Smith

I am a father of two kids and I daily drive a 2013 Volkswagen Jetta Gli. With that being said, this is the only shop that I trust with my vehicle. Before my Gli became my daily I had also tuned the car here with expertise of the mechanics. They advised me on parts I needed and that I didn’t need and never tried to up sale me. Tyler is always a friendly voice to hear when I call the shop to set up appointments and one that I have come to trust throughout the years of service. I get tons of compliments on how well maintained my car is and it has never missed a beat and that’s all thanks to USP.

Gabe Alejandro

Took my car here after years of going to the dealership and being disappointed. They were knowledgeable and took care of my cars service. If you are looking for an alternative to a dealer, definitely look no further.

Lars Koester

This is the worst Euro car company to work with. The customer service is terrible, they’ll sell you parts they claim fit (that dont) and when you want a return they make you pay shipping and restocking fees for false advertisement. I’ve never had a company be so petty and literally not care one bit about customer satisfaction. Go to ECS Tuning or Urotuning. AVOID USP AT ALL COSTS.

Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us about our sister company USP. One of our customer service managers called you this morning regarding this direct issue with resolution, please give him a call back at earliest convenience. Unfortunately, you have placed this review on our local repair shop. Negative reviews such as this do no justice to provide accurate representation of our service provided here at our shop. As a local small business, reviews are our lifeline. If you have any further questions, please email me at jon@uspmarine.com

– USP Euro Car Care
Chris Brown

USP and Tyler did a great job with the install of an APR from sway bar on my 2019 Audi A3 FWD. I am surprised how much better the car tracks with front sway. I should not I also have the APR rear sway bar. Great combo to improve handling on A3. USP was on time with install and there were no issue….as it should be!

AJ Genova
Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.


rating fields