Pure SKUMBAGS!! Both phil and john! Are pieces of garbage! Especially phil! Keep answering phones skumbag! A real career For you!…Poor customer service! Poor rude attitude towards a paying customer! Hope your company goes under real quick! U low lives!!

Hello “A” Thanks for taking the time to review us. Good or bad it means a lot that you took the time to share your experience. After reviewing your call with 2 sales associates it seems you were asking for a price drop on a product but were not able to provide a link to where you found it below manufacture advertised price. We are always try to provide the best service in any situation. I do apologize you were not happy with the outcome if you would like to follow up with me personally I will do my best to make you a happy customer. orders@uspmotorsports.com

– USP Euro Car Care

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.