Been waiting for 2 weejs for a product and nothig they allways hava an excuse and a sorry but the package still not here never again i will buy from them

Hello Axel, First I want to thank you for the review and the business. This keeps us on our toes to find ways to improve. Looks like your order was shipped out a few days after it was placed and you were able to take advantage of our free shipping deal, which does take about 5 days to get to you (no weekends). The good news is the tracking shows it getting to you today. Thanks again for your business. Please understand we are here for the customer before and after the order.

– USP Euro Car Care

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.